This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more about cookies


Board of Directors


Group Chief Executive

Executive Directors

Non-executive Directors

The Board appointed John Foley as Executive Director and Chief Executive of Prudential UK & Europe in January 2016 and Anne Richards as Executive Director and Chief Executive, M&G in June 2016. Alistair Johnston retired as a Non-executive Director at the conclusion of the 2016 Annual General Meeting and Michael McLintock retired as an Executive Director and Chief Executive, M&G in June 2016. All Directors will stand for election or re-election at the 2017 Annual General Meeting except Ann Godbehere, who will have served for nine years since her election by shareholders in 2008. Proposals for elections and re-elections are supported by the annual review of the performance of each Director, which concluded that all Directors continue to perform effectively.

Next page:

Reporting tools

Save pages of the report
to download, print or email

View your pages


Your comments and ideas
help us to shape future reports
to suit your needs

Tell us your views